Contact Us

Senior Pastor Mike Mack

mwmack464@gmail.com

740.965.3813  ext. 14

   

Adult Ministries/Connections Director 

Monica Swank

mswank@sunburyumc.org

740.965.3813 


    

Youth Director

Amity Lantz    

alantz@sunburyumc.org       

                 740.965.3813 ext. 18


Director of Children's Ministries
Heidi Stimmel

hstimmel@sunburyumc.org 

740.965.3813  ext. 15

 

  

Office Manager Chris Sharlike

csharlike@sunburyumc.org

740.965.3813  ext. 10

  

  

Office Assistant Deb Layton

dlayton@sunburyumc.org

740.965.3813  ext. 20

 

  

Finance Secretaries

Dave Powell 

Valerie Kirkpatrick

financesecretary@sunburyumc.org 

740-965-3813  ext. 13

 


Let the one who serves serve in the strength which God supplies that in everything God may get the glory through Jesus Christ.

1 Peter 4:11